Powered by 

GuamALERTS

Guam Power Authority (GPA)

OUTAGE NOTIFICATIONS
- Verified Alerts from the Official Source -

Guam Power Authority (GPA)

OUTAGE NOTIFICATIONS
- Verified Alerts from the Official Source -



Extended Schedule for Potential 1-Hour Rotating Outages beginning at 4:00 p.m. today through 3:00 a.m. Saturday, September 09 2023


Post Date/Time: Friday 09/01/2023 04:00 PM

GPA Media Release - Emergency Outage Announced two baseload offline for emergency repairs


Post Date/Time: Wednesday 08/30/2023 12:38 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – BARRIGADA THURSDAY, AUGUST 17, 2023 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Monday 08/14/2023 11:25 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – MANGILAO WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 16, 2023 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Monday 08/14/2023 11:19 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – HAGATNA THURSDAY, MAY 18, 2023 6:00 AM TO 7:00 AM (1 HOUR)


Post Date/Time: Monday 05/15/2023 09:49 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – AGANA THURSDAY, MAY 11, 2023 6:00 AM TO 7:00 AM (1 HOUR)


Post Date/Time: Monday 05/08/2023 01:15 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – TAMUNING THURSDAY, MAY 11, 2023 9:00 AM TO 2:00 PM (5 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Monday 05/08/2023 01:14 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – YONA WEDNESDAY, MAY 3, 2023 9:00 AM TO 2:00 PM (5 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Friday 04/28/2023 11:42 AM

Cabras 1 Unit Offline, Cabras 2 Unit Online; GPA working on Repairs to Stabilize Power System


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 04/18/2023 04:23 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – TAMUNING SUNDAY, APRIL 23, 2023 12:00 AM TO 3:00 AM (3 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 04/18/2023 03:49 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – TAMUNING SATURDAY, APRIL 22, 2023 9:00 PM TO 12:00 AM (3 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 04/18/2023 03:48 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – PITI THURSDAY, APRIL 20, 2023 9:00 AM TO 2:00 PM (5 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Friday 04/14/2023 01:57 PM

POTENTIAL ROTATING OUTAGES


Post Date/Time: Thursday 03/30/2023 04:46 PM

Piti Units 8 & 9 are offline for emergency repairs


Post Date/Time: Saturday 03/25/2023 08:00 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – AGAT WEDNESDAY, MARCH 29, 2023 9:00 AM TO 3:00 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Friday 03/24/2023 04:33 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – AGANA HEIGHTS WEDNESDAY, MARCH 22, 2023 1:00 AM TO 2:00 AM (1 HOUR)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 03/14/2023 04:31 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – AGANA HEIGHTS TUESDAY, MARCH 21, 2023 9:00 AM TO 3:00 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 03/14/2023 04:30 PM

GPA ANNOUNCES SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE: Agat, Thursday, March 16, 2023 From 9:00am to 3:00pm (6 hours)


Post Date/Time: Friday 03/10/2023 01:00 PM

Cabras Unit No. 1 Online with Production Gradually Increasing


Post Date/Time: Friday 03/10/2023 12:45 PM

Cabras Units Remain Offline, Piti 9 Remains on Limited Production; Load Shedding Possible (with schedule list of potentially affected areas)


Post Date/Time: Thursday 03/09/2023 01:00 PM

Cabras Unit No. 1 Expected to be Online Tomorrow, Piti 9 Remains on Limited Production; Load Shedding Possible for Tonight (with schedule list of potentially affected areas).


Post Date/Time: Thursday 03/09/2023 08:00 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – TAMUNING FRIDAY, MARCH 10, 2023 9:00 AM TO 12:00 PM (3 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 03/07/2023 10:23 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – AGANA HEIGHTS FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 24, 2023 9:00 AM TO 2:00 PM (5 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Monday 02/20/2023 03:35 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – INARAJAN TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 21, 2023 9:00 AM TO 2:00 PM (5 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 02/14/2023 03:38 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – CHALAN PAGO FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 10, 2023 9:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (5 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Monday 02/06/2023 02:40 PM

Joint Media Release - GPA/GWA Payment Portal Services Unavailable


Post Date/Time: Friday 02/03/2023 08:00 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – YIGO WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 8, 2023 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Wednesday 02/01/2023 09:24 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – HAGATNA THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 2, 2023 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Thursday 01/26/2023 10:23 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – TUMON TUESDAY, JANUARY 31, 2023 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 01/24/2023 04:46 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – MONGMONG & SINAJANA FRIDAY, JANUARY 27, 2023 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Monday 01/23/2023 02:33 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – TAMUNING THURSDAY, JANUARY 26, 2023 9:00 AM TO 2:00 PM (5 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Wednesday 01/18/2023 05:01 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – MANGILAO THURSDAY, JANUARY 19, 2023 9:00 AM TO 1:00 PM (4 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Friday 01/13/2023 01:09 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – YONA WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 18, 2023 9:00 AM TO 2:00 PM (5 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Friday 01/13/2023 01:07 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – DEDEDO THURSDAY, JANUARY 12, 2023 9:00 AM TO 11:00 AM (2 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Friday 01/06/2023 12:03 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – YIGO FRIDAY, JANUARY 6, 2023 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Friday 12/30/2022 10:38 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – DEDEDO THURSDAY, JANUARY 5, 2023 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Friday 12/30/2022 10:35 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – MALOJLOJ THURSDAY, DECEMBER 15, 2022 9:00 AM TO 3:00 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 12/06/2022 02:55 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – DEDEDO FRIDAY, DECEMBER 9, 2022 8:30 AM TO 1:00 PM (4.5 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Monday 12/05/2022 02:26 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – BARRIGADA WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 7, 2022 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Monday 12/05/2022 08:54 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – MANGILAO THURSDAY, DECEMBER 1, 2022 9:00 AM TO 9:30 AM (30 MIN) & 2:00 PM TO 2:30 PM (30 MIN)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 11/29/2022 09:24 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – DEDEDO WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 16, 2022 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Thursday 11/10/2022 09:05 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – DEDEDO THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2022 1:00 AM TO 1:30 AM (30 MIN) & 9:00 AM TO 12:00 PM (3 HRS)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 11/01/2022 09:41 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – DEDEDO THURSDAY, OCTOBER 27, 2022 5:00 PM TO 11:00 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Friday 10/21/2022 02:47 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – MERIZO WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 26, 2022 9:00 AM TO 2:00 AM (5 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Monday 10/17/2022 08:38 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – NIMITZ HILL PITI FRIDAY, OCTOBER 21, 2022 9:00 AM TO 12:00 PM (3 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Wednesday 10/12/2022 02:52 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – CHALAN PAGO THURSDAY, OCTOBER 20, 2022 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Monday 10/10/2022 02:21 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – YONA THURSDAY, OCTOBER 13, 2022 9:00 AM TO 3:00 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Thursday 10/06/2022 09:00 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – TALOFOFO & YONA WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 12, 2022 11:30 PM TO 12:00 AM (30 MIN)


Post Date/Time: Thursday 10/06/2022 08:56 AM

Media Release - GPA Online Services Interruption Notice - Undergoing System Maintenance


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 10/04/2022 10:15 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – BARRIGADA THURSDAY, OCTOBER 6, 2022 11:00 AM TO 2:00 PM (3 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Monday 10/03/2022 12:03 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – YIGO THURSDAY, OCTOBER 6, 2022 9:00 AM TO 2:00 PM (5 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Monday 10/03/2022 12:01 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – MANGILAO THURSDAY, OCTOBER 6, 2022 8:00 AM TO 9:00 AM (1 HOUR)


Post Date/Time: Monday 10/03/2022 12:00 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – CHALAN PAGO TUESDAY, OCTOBER 4, 2022 9:00 AM TO 2:00 PM (5 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 09/27/2022 01:54 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – YIGO THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 29, 2022 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 09/27/2022 09:57 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – DEDEDO WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 28, 2022 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 09/27/2022 09:56 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – CHALAN PAGO TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 27, 2022 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Thursday 09/22/2022 08:37 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – TOTO WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 21, 2022 9:00 AM TO 2:00 PM (5 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Wednesday 09/14/2022 03:52 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – AGANA HEIGHTS TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 20, 2022 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Wednesday 09/14/2022 03:51 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – BARRIGADA TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, 2022 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Thursday 09/08/2022 08:35 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – MERIZO FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 9, 2022 9:00 AM TO 2:30 PM (5.5 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Wednesday 09/07/2022 02:58 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – YIGO THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2022 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Friday 09/02/2022 10:28 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – AGANA HEIGHTS WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 7, 2022 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Friday 09/02/2022 10:27 AM

Media Release - Cabras 2 Unit Back Online Giving GPA Sufficient Supply to Meet Demand


Post Date/Time: Monday 08/22/2022 08:34 PM

Piti 8 Tripped Offline Monday; Load Shedding Occurred for Two Hours


Post Date/Time: Wednesday 08/17/2022 02:22 PM

Capacity Shortfall Outage Schedule for August 15, 2022 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm Schedule



















Post Date/Time: Monday 08/15/2022 06:52 PM

Media Release - 3 Baseload Units Remain Offline, Load Shedding Schedule Issued


Post Date/Time: Monday 08/15/2022 11:38 AM

Capacity Shortfall Outage Schedule for August 14, 2022 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm Schedule













Post Date/Time: Sunday 08/14/2022 02:30 PM

Media Release - 3 Baseload Units Remain Offline, Loadshedding to Occur Tonight


Post Date/Time: Sunday 08/14/2022 11:50 AM

Capacity Shortfall Outage Schedule for August 12, 2022 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm Schedule













Post Date/Time: Friday 08/12/2022 06:45 PM

Possible LoadShedding Schedule for Tonight Aug 12th from 6 pm to 7 pm




Post Date/Time: Friday 08/12/2022 03:30 PM

GPA - Press Release Outage and Loadshedding


Post Date/Time: Friday 08/12/2022 01:30 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – DEDEDO FRIDAY, AUGUST 5, 2022 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Wednesday 08/03/2022 09:05 AM

Potential for Rotating Outages tonight at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Post Date/Time: Monday 08/01/2022 06:00 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – YIGO FRIDAY, JULY 29, 2022 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 HOURS)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 07/26/2022 09:09 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE – DEDEDO Thursday, JULY 28, 2022 8:30 AM TO 2:30 PM (6 hours)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 07/26/2022 09:08 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - ASAN/ANIGUA TUESDAY, JULY 19, 2022, 5:00AM - 8:00AM (3 hours)


Post Date/Time: Monday 07/18/2022 12:18 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - DEDEDO FRIDAY, JULY 15, 2022, 8:30AM - 10:30AM (2 hours)


Post Date/Time: Wednesday 07/13/2022 08:00 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - YIGO FRIDAY, JULY 15, 2022, 8:30AM - 2:30PM (6 hours)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 07/12/2022 08:46 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - CHALAN PAGO WEDNESDAY, JULY 13, 2022, 8:30AM - 2:30PM (6 hours)


Post Date/Time: Monday 07/11/2022 08:53 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - CHALAN PAGO THURSDAY, JULY 7, 2022, 8:30AM - 2:30PM (6 hours)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 07/05/2022 08:34 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - YIGO WEDNESDAY, JULY 6, 2022, 8:30AM - 2:30PM (6 hours)


Post Date/Time: Thursday 06/30/2022 11:21 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - DEDEDO FRIDAY, JULY 1, 2022, 8:30AM - 2:30PM (6 hours)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 06/28/2022 08:19 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - SANTA RITA WEDNESDAY, JUNE 29, 2022, 9:00AM - 2:30PM (5.5 hours)


Post Date/Time: Monday 06/27/2022 08:30 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - YIGO FRIDAY, JUNE 17, 2022, 8:30AM - 2:30PM (6 hours)


Post Date/Time: Thursday 06/09/2022 04:40 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - SANTA RITA THURSDAY, JUNE 16, 2022, 9:00AM - 2:00PM (5 hours)


Post Date/Time: Wednesday 06/08/2022 03:44 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - DEDEDO THURSDAY, JUNE 02, 2022, 5:30AM - 7:30AM (2 hours)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:30 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - IPAN WEDNESDAY, JUNE 01, 2022, 9:00AM - 10:00AM (1 hours)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:23 PM

UPDATE ON POWER GENERATING UNIT STATUS


Post Date/Time: Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:51 PM

POTENTIAL FOR ROTATING OUTAGES


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 05/24/2022 05:05 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - Hagåtña TUESDAY, MAY 24, 2022, 10:0PM - 11:00PM (1 hours)


Post Date/Time: Monday 05/23/2022 04:17 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - CHALAN PAGO WEDNESDAY, MAY 18, 2022, 12:00AM - 1:00AM (1 hours)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 05/17/2022 11:27 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - YONA WEDNESDAY, MAY 18, 2022, 9:00AM - 2:00PM (5 hours)


Post Date/Time: Monday 05/16/2022 05:05 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - NIMITZ HILL TUESDAY, MAY 17, 2022, 9:30AM - 1:30PM (4 hours)


Post Date/Time: Monday 05/16/2022 04:55 PM

POWER SERVICE TO SEVERAL CUSTOMERS INTERRUPTED


Post Date/Time: Thursday 05/12/2022 08:38 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - BARRIGADA HEIGHTS THURSDAY, MAY 05, 2022, 9:00AM - 2:00PM (5 hours)


Post Date/Time: Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:25 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - NIMITZ HILL, ASAN FRIDAY, APRIL 29, 2022, 9:00AM - 2:00PM ( 5 hours)


Post Date/Time: Thursday 04/28/2022 08:46 AM

GPA Online Services Interruption Notice - 7 pm to 12 Midnight April 25, 2022


Post Date/Time: Monday 04/25/2022 05:55 PM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - MANGILAO WEDNESDAY, APRIL 20, 2022, 8:30AM - 12:30PM (6 hours)


Post Date/Time: Wednesday 04/20/2022 10:48 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - Inalåhan THURSDAY, APRIL 21, 2022, 8:30AM - 2:30PM (6 hours)


Post Date/Time: Wednesday 04/20/2022 09:37 AM

SCHEDULED POWER OUTAGE - DEDEDO FRIDAY, APRIL 22, 2022, 8:30AM - 2:30PM (6 hours)


Post Date/Time: Monday 04/18/2022 05:26 PM